Naturallia 2017 provides a perfect opportunity for all sectoral delegations to increase their visibility at the local, regional, national and international levels. These delegations, which can be from public and para-public organizations, are invited to train, prepare and support associates from firms in their respective communities.
Furthermore, the Naturallia 2017 organisation has planned various support elements and diverse incentives to help delegations establish their associates.

For details, please see the following document: Partnership agreement.

 

Quebec

Côte-Nord, QC, Canada

Commerce international Côte-Nord Jean-François Ouellon General manager 418 445 1443 jean-francois.ouellon@cicotenord.ca

Gaspésie-Iles-de-la-Madeleine, QC, Canada

GIMXPORT Gino Cyr General manager 418 689 4670 ginocyr@gimxport.org

Laval, PQ, Canada

Economic Development Department Bonnet Huor Commissioner for International Affairs 450 978 5950 b.huor@laval.ca

St-Hubert, PQ, Canada

Réseau de la transformation métallique du Québec (RTMQ) Maryse Camiré General director 514 591 3927 mcamire@rtmq.ca

First Nations, PQ, Canada

First Nations of Quebec and Labrador Economic Development Commission Mickel Robertson General manager 1-418-842-1488 ex: 1224 mrobertson@cdepnql.org

Abitibi-Témiscamingue, QC, Canada

48e Nord International Eric Boucher Director-General and International Commissioner 819-762-4923 ex: 253 Eric.Boucher@48inter.com

Laurentides, Lanaudière, Montreal, Monteregie-Ouest, Longueuil, Capitale-Nationale, Bas-St-Laurent et Outaouais

Commerce International Québec Valérie L'Heureux coordonator 438 392 1944 valerie.lheureux@ciquebec.ca

Nord-du-Québec

Administration régionale Baie-James Martin Filion Natural resources analyst 1 800-516-4111 poste 10223 mfilion@arbj

Chaudière Appalaches

DPME International (Développement PME Chaudière-Appalaches) Marlène J. Jolicoeur International trade advisor 418 387 2206 marlene.jolicoeur@dpmei.ca

Canada (Outside Québec)

Ottawa, ON, Canada

Mitesco Group Inc. Daniel Sigouin Chief Executive Officer 613 715 2494 naturallia2017@mitescogroup.com

Northern Ontario

Biomass North Development Centre Dawn Lambe Executive Director 705 477 7337 dawnl@biomassnorth.org

Northern Ontario

Northeastern Community Network Sylvie Fontaine Chairperson 705 372 2837 sfontaine@hearst.ca

Toronto

La Passerelle I.D.E Léonie Tchatat CEO 416 934 0590 leonie@passerelle-ide.com

Ontario

City of Temiskaming Shores James Franks Economic Development Officer 705 672 3363 jfranks@temiskamingshores.ca

Grand Sudbury

City of Greater Sudbury Paul Reid Business Development officer 705 674-4455 ex: 4608 Paul.Reid@greatersudbury.ca

Sault-Sainte-Marie

Northstar Consulting Inc. Jason Naccarato CEO 705 254-9216 jnaccarato@nacinc.ca

Manitoba

Conseil de développement économique des minicipalités bilingues du Manitoba (CDEM) Louis Allain General Manager 204 925-2322 lallain@cdem.com

Yellowknife

Conseil de Dévelopement Économique T.N.O Antoine Gagnon General manager 867 873-5962 direction@cdetno.com

North America

Salem, NH, USA

Good Leads Bob Good Chief Executive 603 894 5323 Bob@GoodLeads.com

Mexico

Fibermex composites Hugo Alberto Miranda Esquivel President 664 609 6326 hmiranda@fibermex.com

South America

Lima, Peru

Minerandina comunicaciones y consultoria Maibi Montoya Léon Directora 511 7152752 maibi@minerandina.com

Chile

U de Chile, EDITEC SA de CV Pablo Garcia Aspillaga Civil engineer (56-9) 7 1092930 Skype pgarciaasp

Africa

Republic of the Congo Brazzaville, Republic of Senegal, Republic of Guinea Conakry, Republic of Rwanda, Republic of Gabon, Republic of Angola, Republic of Ghana, Republic of Ivory Coast

Société MAMIC SERVICES Jean Michel Itoua general manager 416 315 1549 consulofcongo@yahoo.ca

Cameroun, Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso, Benin, Senegal, South Africa

Expatriate Entrepreneurs Africans or Migrants in Canada Jean-Baptiste Ngambo Ingineer 613 421 9623 naturallia2017@spcafricanada.ca

Morrocco, Algéria, Tunisia, Cameroun, Senegal, Ivory Coast, Gabon, Tchad, Mali, Comores, Nigeria, Mauritius, Madagascar, Benin, Centrafrica

La Chambre Internationale pour le Conseil et la Promotion des entreprises Freddy Dominique Zanga President 33 6 66 20 94 63 contact@cicpgroup.com

Burkina Faso

Alliance des Fournisseurs Burkinabé de Biens et Services Miniers "ABSM" Alin-Noumonsan Kambou coordonator 00226 25 41 96 91 alinkambou@gabsmburkina.org and absmburkina@gmail.com

Nigeria

NIGERIA NETWORK EXPORT SERVICES Nkiru Joy Okpala. Coordonator +234 806 298 6119 nnwes.servicesng@yahoo.com

Nigeria

ISHAK-SONEH NIGERIA LIMITED Oweh O. Mba-Sam Oweh O. Mba-Sam +234 802 307 6531 ishaksoneh@gmail.com

Afrique

Conseil Canadien pour l'Afrique Nola Kianza President 416 572 2129 nola.kianza@ccafrica.ca

Ivory Coast

l’Alliance ivoirienne des fournisseurs miniers pour la Cote d’ivoire KOSSONOU Yao General director 225 48 85 91 30 yao.kossonou@biotitiale.com

Democratic Republic of Congo

Ministère du plan de la RDCongo Bahati Lukwebo Head State 243815007355 lukwebob@gmail.com

Europe

Barcelona, Spain

INEA CORPORATION Fernando Del Pozo Director 134 93 0136 707 f.delpozo@inea.es

France, Swiss, Belgium

La Chambre Internationale pour le Conseil et la Promotion des entreprises Freddy Dominique Zanga President 33 6 66 20 94 63 contact@cicpgroup.com

Sweden

ÄFAB/Team Sweden, Bioenergy Bengt- Erik Löfgren Coordinator +46 510 26135 bengt@afabinfo.com

Finlande

Chef de délégation maître : Finnopool Inc Ari Elo President and CEO + 1 416 822 7435 ari@finnopool.com

Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

MRC of Domaine-du-Roy, PQ, Canada

CLD Domaine-du-Roy Annie Fortin Director of development 418 275 2755 ex: 2385 afortin@clddomaineduroy.qc.ca

MRC of Maria-Chapdelaine, PQ, Canada

CLD Maria-Chapdelaine Ghislain Tremblay Industrial commissioner 418 276 0022 ex: 4502 gtremblay@cldmaria.qc.ca

MRC of Fjord-Du-Saguenay, PQ, Canada

MRC of Fjord-Du-Saguenay Marc-Antoine Tremblay Director of economic development 418 544 0113 ex: 1206 marc-antoine.tremblay@mrc-fjord.qc.ca

MRC of Lac-Saint-Jean-Est, PQ, Canada

MRC of Lac-Saint-Jean-Est Laval Girard Director of development 418 662 6645 ex: 6002 laval.girard@cidal.ca

Saguenay, QC, Canada

Promotion Saguenay Ruth Vandal Director of communications 418 698 3157 ex: 6006 Ruth.Vandal@saguenay.ca

Asia

KATHMANDU, NEPAL

Himalayan International Cultural Association Nirmal SHRESTHA president himalayan.international@gmail.com